Authors

Our team is divided into editors and their immediate team; regular authors; and occasional contributors as listed below. We invite guest posts as well, but there are strict guidelines for those and we recommend you get in touch with us first before sending out any guest post for publication.

Editorial Team

Emma MinoffEditor-in-Chief
[emma@newsindustry.us]
Emma Minoff has over a decade of experience in a range of industries and domains. She has previously served as the assistant managing editor at his previous company, before joining this publication as an Editor-in-Chief. She brings great vision to the nexus of content and the social, digital, video and pragmatic network. She lives in the California and can be found outdoors when not testing gadgets. Emma pursued her port-graduation from the Stanford University.

Joelle CozzensManaging Editor
[joelle@newsindustry.us]
Joelle Cozzens works as an editor in this publication. He creates new ideas for branding, advertising campaigns and marketing strategies. He has eight years of experience with his expertise in conglomerate industries. He helps the editor oversee day-to-day operations across website’s platforms and works with the senior leadership team to develop and implement strategies that will help publication grow and evolve.

Tracy ParkSub-Editor
[tracy@newsindustry.us]
Tracy Park oversees lower-level editorial positions including writers, proofreaders, copy editors and junior editors. He has a deep and thorough knowledge studied and researched by him in the tech and science sector. He is very active in social media and collects day-to-day information for the company. Due to his skills and ability to comprehend difficult situations through analytical skills, he managed to get a job at a local newspaper and now contributes analytical pieces for this publication on a regular basis.

Authors & Contributors

Tim Jones – Contributor
[tim@newsindustry.us]
Tim Jones is a contributing writer for this publication covering the business of technology, software development, and healthcare. He looks after most of the content which is been produced and manages to put it in well-mannered form. He also has knowledge of various health topics, and proficiency in word processing software and interactive technologies. He studied biology at the University of Texas and received a graduate degree in science, health, and environmental reporting from NYU.

Richard Cameron – Contributor
[richard@newsindustry.us]
Richard Cameron is the Creative Contributor at Newsindustry. He has a seven plus years of experience with his proficiency in education industry. He is a scholar, excellent writer and content producer. He invents new ideas for branding, advertising campaigns and marketing messages. He looks after most of the content which is been produced and manages to put it in well mannered form. He holds a Master of Education from the University of Stanford, California. Adding to it, he completed his Bachelor’s degree in Bachelor of Education from Colorado State University.

Digital Staff

Digital Operations Manager – Samanta N. (samanta@newsindustry.us)
Senior Digital Editor – Trisha C. (trisha@newsindustry.us)
Digital Media Content Producer – Jason S. (jason@newsindustry.us)
Web Developer – Matthew T. (matthew@newsindustry.us)